top of page
Add a heading.png



Legacy Awards

Every year the Arkansas Educational Theatre Association is proud to honor adults who have made a significant contribution to the pursuit of student theatre in our state through the Legacy Awards.  These awards include the Arkansas Educational Theatre Hall of Fame, the Gail Burns Outstanding Theatre Educator Award, and the Outstanding School Administrator Award


This year, all nominations must be submitted to the Legacy Awards Chair by January 19, 2024. 


If you have any questions please email Karen Maupin --

bottom of page